国防

国防工业用铝装甲板

凭借位于德国科布伦茨的工厂,Aleris 成为全球国防工业最重要的铝产品供应商之一。公司可生产极厚和极宽规格的高性能铝板,为各种军用挑战提供优质解决方案。

产品与产能

Aleris 的 Alustar® 合金通常用于水陆两用飞机和其他在腐蚀性环境中工作的装甲车。随着对延长当前和未来军事平台生命周期的需求的不断增加,Alustar® 的出色耐腐蚀和防弹性能一直在国防工业中发挥着关键作用。

具有防弹要求的铝装甲板均经过认证测试实验室的严格测试,例如 BWB(德国)、TNO(荷兰)或 APG(美国),以确保产品符合严格的国内和国际法规及标准。

Aleris 的德国科布伦茨工厂可根据不同的标准、采用针对不同客户的合金材料,并利用全球最先进的冷热辊轧机,制造出多种不同铝板。我们可通过 160 英尺(4.064 米)的热辊轧机和 148 英尺(3.760 米)的冷辊轧机以及热处理和非热处理方式生产出加宽和加厚铝板。Aleris 所生产的优质铝板不仅可满足最为严格的标准,还可满足多种不同的订制规格。

我们的铝板可为任何类型的结构应用提供最出色的解决方案,如果需要,还可具备特定的防弹性能。这些铝板可帮助轻型装甲民用和战术车辆以及军用桥梁等重型结构的组件实现始终如一的轻质、可靠、经济高效的设计。用铝板来代替钢板还可提高用于冲突和灾害地区的防救组件的灵敏度和可运输性(例如,通过空运)。

资料

Aleris 提供各种资源,以便您查看更多有关我们铝压延制品的信息。请选择您感兴趣的资料类型。

地址

我们用于国防应用的商用板主要在位于德国科布伦茨的工厂中生产。

查看地点 

联系方式

销售联系人

电话号码:+1 216-333-9052
电子邮件:brian.hesse@aleris.com

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Defense

Aluminum armor plate for the defense industry

Aleris is one of the most important suppliers of aluminum products to the world’s defense industry from Koblenz, Germany.  The company’s high-performance plate products are available in extreme thicknesses and widths, providing solutions to a variety of military challenges.

Products & Capabilities

Aleris’ Alustar® alloy is often used for amphibian and other armored vehicles in corrosive environments.  With the ever-increasing need to extend the life cycles of current and future military platforms, the outstanding corrosion resistance and excellent ballistic protection of Alustar® continues to play a critical role in the defense industry.

Aluminum armor plates with ballistic requirements are tested at certified testing laboratories such as the BWB (Germany), TNO (The Netherlands), or APG (USA) to ensure compliance with stringent national and international regulations and standards.

At its Koblenz, Germany facility, Aleris manufactures many different plates in various standard and customer-specified alloys using some of the world’s most advanced hot and cold rolling mills. With a 160-inch (4.064 m) hot rolling mill and a 148-inch (3.760 m) cold rolling mill, we can produce very wide and ultra-thick plates, either heat treated or non-heat treated. High-quality aluminum plates from Aleris meet the most demanding standards, plus many individual customer specifications.

Our plates represent the optimum solution for any kind of structural application — with specific ballistic performance, if required. They allow the consistent design of low-weight, reliable, and cost-efficient components for light-armored civilian and tactical vehicles, as well as for heavy constructions like military bridges. Using aluminum plate in place of steel also improves the agility and transportability of defense and rescue components (by air transport, for example) into areas of conflict or disaster.

Literature

Aleris offers a variety of different resources to provide more information about our aluminum rolled products. Please select the type of literature you’re interested in.

Locations

Our commercial plate that’s used in defense applications is primarily produced at our facility in Koblenz, Germany.

View Locations  

Contacts

Sales Contact

Phone: +1 216-333-9052
Email: brian.hesse@aleris.com