消费品

轻质耐用高成形性产品给未来消费者带来解决方案

消费品的发展推动了市场对于更轻、更薄并具有更佳连接特性的铝解决方案的需求。移动设备的发展,以及在大型旅行车、计算机和家用电器等更大型的耐用品中增加铝的使用已成为一种帮助推动这些行业内的创新的趋势。

产品与产能

Aleris 的创新和专业知识正在塑造这个新兴市场的未来的过程中发挥着自己的作用。Aleris 与客户展开密切合作以革新和提供能够帮助彻底改变各种消费品的未来的材料解决方案。

我们供应给烹饪设备的铝卷就是其中一个例子。由铝制成的深锅和平底锅由于铝具备出色热性能、耐用性、可接受不粘涂层以及经济实惠等优势而极为耐用。

Aleris 所生产的铝已成为淡水船舶市场的首选材料。由于轻质、易于制造以及良好的耐腐蚀性和抗疲劳强度等优点,铝在海洋经济产业中的应用历史已超过 100 年。

地址

从新泽西州克莱顿到伊利诺斯州林肯郡,Aleris 可为北美洲各地的消费品供应优质铝材。查看我们的地点分布地图以了解我们的制造业务列表。

查看地点

联系方式

美国销售联系人

电话号码:+1 866-266-2586
电子邮件:arpsales@aleris.com

欧洲销售联系方式

电话号码:+32 15 302111
电子邮件:info.europe@aleris.com

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Consumer Goods

Light weight, durable and highly formable solutions for tomorrow’s consumer

The growth of consumer goods is driving demand for aluminum solutions that are lighter, thinner and offer greater connectivity properties. The growth of mobile devices and the greater use of aluminum in larger durables like recreational vehicles, computers and household appliances is a trend that is helping drive innovation within these industries.

Products & Capabilities

Aleris innovation and expertise is helping shape the future of this emerging market.  Working closely with our customers, Aleris can partner to innovate and supply material solutions that help revolutionize the future of consumer goods of all kinds.

One example is the aluminum coil that we supply for cooking equipment.  Pots and pans made from aluminum are extremely desirable because of aluminum’s excellent thermal performance, durability, ability to accept non-stick coatings and economical cost.

Aleris aluminum is a material of choice in the freshwater boat market. Aluminum has been used in the marine industry for more than 100 years because of its light weight, ease of fabrication, and good corrosion and fatigue resistance.

Locations

Aleris supplies aluminum for consumer goods all across North America from Clayton, New Jersey to Lincolnshire, Illinois. See our map of locations for a list of manufacturing operations.

View Locations

Contacts

United States Sales Contact

Phone: +1 866-266-2586
Email: arpsales@aleris.com

Europe Sales Contact

Phone: +32 15 302111
Email: info.europe@aleris.com