建筑

随着经济复苏而茁壮发展

从大型公司总部到每家每户所居住的房屋,铝的耐用性、多功能性、可成形性以及美观特性可为全球各种类型的建筑物加强性能和美观性。铝制产品不仅有很强的装饰性,还可提供出色的隔热、隔音、耐腐蚀和耐风化性能,并具备极高的强度重量比以及其他卓越优势。

产品与产能

Aleris 是建筑产品铝板领域的公认领导者,并不断拓展我们的地理足迹、扩展我们的表面加工产能和增加供应链灵活性以提高我们的客户服务水平。

Aleris 是北美住宅建筑产品领域规模最大的铝供应商之一。我们还可将铝加工成各种预成型、预上漆和预涂膜产品。北美的多种压延产品均已获得 Green Circle 认证,可为客户提供独立第三方认证,以证明 Aleris 产品在可持续性和再生材料方面符合特定标准。我们是涂膜产品的领导者,并拥有多条连续退火线。客户只需单一供应源即可满足多种涂膜铝应用的需求,并可从化学预处理、底涂膜和修饰涂膜解决方案等多种涂料体系中任意选择。

在欧洲,我们的产品被广泛运用于多种高级建筑应用中。我们已开发出多种非阳极氧化和阳极氧化铝产品以顺应表面覆层和其他最终用途的最新设计趋势。Aleris 是为多层管道制造商提供铝带的领先供应商之一。管道和暖气领域的制造商更倾向于使用复合管,因为塑料和铝的结合可带来许多优势。

Aleris 是高循环利用平轧铝板的领先生产商。我们不断扩大我们的产能、分布足迹和供应链灵活性,所有这一切都提高了我们为客户提供的服务水平。

地址

Aleris 可通过位于美国的多家工厂为北美建筑市场提供优质产品。它还可在比利时达菲尔为全球各地的建筑应用生产铝产品。

查看地点

联系方式

美国销售联系人

电话号码:+1 866-266-2586
电子邮件:arpsales@aleris.com

欧洲销售联系方式

电话号码:+32 15 30 21 11
电子邮件:  info.europe@aleris.com

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Building and Construction

Positioned to grow as the economy recovers

The durability, versatility, formability and aesthetic characteristics of aluminum enhance a wide variety of buildings throughout the world — from large corporate headquarters to single-family homes. Aluminum–based products are highly decorative and offer excellent heat and sound insulation, resistance to corrosion and weathering, and a high strength-to-weight ratio, among other advantages.

Products & Capabilities

Aleris is a recognized leader in aluminum sheet for building products, and we’ve continued to grow our geographic footprint, expand our finishing capacity and add supply chain flexibility to enhance our level of service to our customers.

In North America, Aleris is one of the largest suppliers of aluminum for residential building products. We also fabricate aluminum into pre-formed, pre-painted and pre-coated products. Many rolled products in North America are Green Circle certified, providing customers with independent third-party verification that Aleris products meet certain standards for sustainability and recycled content. We are a leader in coated products, operating multiple continuous coating lines, customers have a single source of supply for a variety of coated aluminum applications and can choose from an array of paint system options, including chemically pretreated, primed and finished-coat solutions.

In Europe, our products are used for a number of advanced architectural applications. We’ve developed a variety of non-anodized and anodized aluminum products that incorporate the latest design trends for facade cladding and other end uses. Aleris is one of the leading suppliers of aluminum strips for multilayer tube manufacturers. Builders in the plumbing and heating sector prefer multilayer composite pipes because the combination of plastic and aluminum offers many advantages.

Aleris is a leading producer of flat rolled, high-recycled content aluminum sheet. We have continued to expand our capacity, geographic footprint and supply chain flexibility – all of which enhances our level of service to customers.

Literature

Aleris offers a variety of different resources to provide more information about our aluminum rolled products. Please select the type of literature you’re interested in.

Locations

Aleris supplies the North American Building and Construction market from a number of facilities throughout the United States. It also produces aluminum products in Duffel, Belgium that go into architectural applications throughout the world.

View Locations

Contacts

United States Sales Contact

Phone: +1 866-266-2586
Email: arpsales@aleris.com

Europe Sales Contact

Phone: +32 15 30 21 11
Email:  info.europe@aleris.com