关于我们

Aleris 是铝压延制品制造和销售领域的全球领先企业,在北美洲、欧洲和中国的三个地理区域业务之中,设有约 13 家工厂。我们可为多种终端用户行业提供优质产品,包括航空汽车建筑运输包装消费品。点击下方视频窗口了解 Aleris 历史。

无限潜能Aleris 可为全球多种行业生产各种铝压延制品。我们所生产的几乎每一种产品均按照客户自定义要求来制造。从设计巧妙的建筑外墙用包覆板到工艺复杂的航空板,我们的先进制造工厂可为各种需满足严格质量和可靠性标准的应用生产优质铝压延制品。我们还可提供各种合金产品来满足几乎所有客户需求。

核心价值观爱励是建立在一系列作为公司基石的核心价值观上。这些核心价值观让爱励 的文化独具特色。我们所重视和秉承信念的基本特点,使我们成为众多人的首选雇主和如此多客户的首选供应商。

从许多方面来看,这些价值观是爱励员工每天上班工作不言而喻的原因。

 

Aleris 坚信,铝可在我们的客户致力于为全世界带来全新产品和解决方案的过程中为他们提供无限潜力。我们与全球各地的客户展开密切合作,帮助他们充分利用铝所具有的各种优势,并专注于通过高性能、可持续的产品提供无以伦比的质量、定制和创新。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

About Us

Aleris is a global leader in the manufacture and sale of aluminum rolled products, with approximately 13 facilities in three geographically aligned business units in North America, Europe and China.  We serve a variety of end-use industries, including aerospace, automotive, defense, building and construction, transportation, packaging, and consumer goods. Click the video window below to view the Aleris story.

Unlimited PotentialAleris produces a wide variety of aluminum rolled products for diverse industries worldwide.  Almost everything we make is manufactured to specific customer requirements. Our state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities produce rolled aluminum for everything from highly designed cladding for building facades to technically sophisticated aerospace plates that demand high quality and reliability standards.  And we offer a broad range of alloys to meet virtually any customer need.

Core ValuesAleris is built on a set of core values that are the bedrock of our company. These core values are the things that make the culture at Aleris distinctive. They are underlying characteristics about what we value and hold true, which make us the employer of choice for so many and the supplier of choice for so many of our customers.

In many ways, these values are the unspoken reasons what Aleris employees go to work every day.

 

Aleris is grounded in the belief that aluminum offers our customers unlimited potential as they look to bring new products and solutions to the world.  We partner with customers globally  to help them capitalize on the benefits of aluminum, with a focus on providing quality, customization and creativity through high-performance and sustainable products.