样貌不凡的建筑:巴黎 Rezo 办公楼

Rézo 大厦的铝制墙面明亮而富有创意,像一颗璀璨的明珠屹立在巴黎的索绪尔(Saussure)。这个引人注目的地标性建筑由 AnneDémians 建筑师事务所设计。建筑采用 Aleris 55HX® 自然阳极氧化铝材,形成了独特的外观。

巴黎 Rézo 大厦

美观且实用
与众不同的视觉效果,来自于将普通铝板和镂空装饰铝板相间排列的大厦表面。为了创造这种独特的表面,该建筑结合了阳极氧化铝板的整块面板、穿孔面板和大型镂空设计。除了审美方面外,选择这种结构还有一些功能方面的好处:像窗帘一样的表面可充当遮光罩,对外部直射而入的阳光加以阻拦,从而防止窗户区积聚热量,使楼宇用户更加舒适。

满足严格的要求
为了在确保稳定性的同时形成这些形状,这些建筑需要最低 5 毫米厚的面板。目前,Aleris 55HX® 是市场上唯一一种满足这种严格要求的合金。Rézo 大厦的表面共安装了大约 130 吨 Aleris 55HX® 板材,由 Aleris 位于比利时的达菲尔工厂提供。在进一步加工之前,必须对材料进行穿孔、激光切割、冲压和成形。

一流的工程建筑公司 EiffageMétal 成功赢得了该建筑的招标。该公司立即认识到 55HX® 金属的优点,例如良好的成形性/刚性比、耐用性、质轻等,因此将其纳入其产品系列。自此以后,EiffageMétal 和 Aleris 之间的合作继续深入,EiffageMétal 订购了 10 毫米厚的板材,在巴黎市中心著名的“Les Halles”综合体翻新项目中,用作基础面板。

“为了创造这种独特的表面,该建筑
结合了阳极氧化铝板的整块面板、穿孔面板和
大型镂空设计”

 

Aleris 55HX®:这些板材专门为建筑的需求量身定制
因为性能独特,Aleris55HX® 非常适合室外建筑应用,如包覆板、墙壁、天花板和屋顶结构。它具有以下优点:

•无痕阳极氧化
•颜色一致
•出色的成形和弯曲性能
•耐候,耐腐蚀,抗紫外线
•耐用,耐划

以图为证,胜过千言万语:看看 Aleris 55HX® 合金如何用于其他各种壮观的建筑。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

No Ordinary-Looking Building: the Rezo offices in Paris

With its bright and creative aluminum wall cladding, the Rézo Building stands out proudly in the neighborhood of Saussure, Paris. This eye-catching landmark, designed by Anne Démians architects, gets its unusual look thanks to Aleris 55HX® natural anodized aluminum.

Rézo building, Paris

Eye-catching and functional
The unusual visual effect is due to the façade which displays alternating plain and cut-out aluminum panels. To create this unique façade, the architect combined full panels, perforated panels and large cut-out designs in anodized aluminum. In addition to the aesthetic aspect, this construction choice has some functional benefits as well: the curtain-like façade serves as a light shield which breaks the direct sunlight shining from outside and therefore prevents heat accumulation in the window area, for the greater comfort of the premise’ users.

Responding to stringent requirements
To achieve these shapes while ensuring the stability, a minimum thickness of 5 mm was needed by the architects. At present, Aleris’ 55HX® is the only alloy in the market meeting that stringent requirement. Around 130 tons of 55HX® sheets supplied by Aleris Duffel in Belgium, went into the façade of the Rézo building. The material had to be perforated, laser-cut, blanked-out and shaped before further processing.

Leading engineering and construction firm Eiffage Métal, responded successfully to the architects’ tender. Having already taken 55HX® into their portfolio, the company had immediately recognized the benefits of the metal, such as its good formability / rigidity ratio, durability and light weight. The partnership between Eiffage Métal and Aleris has since grown even further with the order of 10mm thickness plates serving as base panels in the renovation project of the famous complex “Les Halles”, in downtown Paris.

“To create a unique façade, the architect                      
combined full panels, perforated panels and
large cut-out designs in anodized aluminum”

 

Aleris 55HX®: tailor-made for architects’ needs
Due to its unique properties, Aleris 55HX® is ideal for use externally, in architectural applications such as cladding, walls, ceilings and roof construction. It provides the following benefits:

• Streak-free anodizing
• Color consistency
• Excellent shaping and bending properties
• Weather-proof, corrosion and UV-resistant
• Robust and scratch proof

Images speak louder than words: see how Aleris alloy 55HX® has been used for other spectacular architectural achievements.