包装

经济实惠又环保的薄形铝产品

铝箔容器是一种在零售、食品服务和烘焙行业得到广泛利用的经济实惠又环保的解决方案。制造商每年都会生产数十亿的铝箔容器,而 Aleris 可为制作这些容器所用的半硬质铝箔提供薄形铝产品。

产品与产能

用 Aleris 的涂膜和无涂膜铝箔制成的半硬质铝箔容器一直是外卖及预包装应用中用于包装食品的最有效和经济实惠的方式之一。这些容器可在各种温度下使用,并适用于多种食品加工应用。而消费者可在简单、安全、方便的铝包装中完成烹调、冷冻、运输和供应等一系列步骤。

铝箔容器可提高食品的新鲜度并延长保存限期,同时不会吸收水份或油脂。为了耐受酸性食品的腐蚀、提高润滑性并改善外观,Aleris 可为其铝制包装产品提供轻质的环氧基树脂或乙烯基树脂涂膜。我们的半硬质铝箔可经受零下 40°F/40°C 至 450°F/232°C 范围内的温度。

地址

我们位于新泽西州克莱顿的工厂是 Aleris 生产包装应用中所用薄形铝的主要生产场地。

查看地点

联系方式

美国销售联系人

电话号码:+1 866-266-2586
电子邮件:arpsales@aleris.com

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Packaging

Cost–effective, environmentally friendly light–gauge aluminum products

Aluminum foil containers are a cost–effective, environmentally friendly solution that has found widespread use in the retail, food service, and baking industries. Manufacturers produce billions of aluminum foil containers every year, and Aleris provides light–gauge aluminum products for the semi-rigid foil used to make these containers.

Products & Capabilities

Semi-rigid foil containers made from Aleris’ coated and plain aluminum foil remain one of the most efficient and cost-effective methods for packaging foods in both carry-out and pre-packaged applications.  These containers can be used in a wide variety of temperature and food processing applications.  And consumers can cook, freeze, transport, and serve food all in a single, safe, convenient aluminum package.

Aluminum foil containers promote freshness and increase shelf life, but do not absorb moisture or grease.  To resist corrosion from acidic foods, increase lubricity, and improve appearance, Aleris offers light epoxy or vinyl coating for its aluminum packaging products.   Our semi–rigid foil is resistant to temperatures ranging from minus 40°F/40°C to 450°F/232°C.

Locations

Our facility in Clayton, New Jersey is Aleris’ primary manufacturing operation for light-gauge aluminum that is used in packaging applications.

View Locations

Contacts

United States Sales Contact

Phone: +1 866-266-2586
Email: arpsales@aleris.com