热交换器

符合严格性能要求的产品

Aleris 是制造热交换器优质涂膜铝产品的全球领先供应商之一。热交换器是一种可在介质之间有效传导热量的设备。这些产品被广泛应用于汽车业、冷冻及 HVAC 应用中。

产品与产能

铝是多元化和要求严格程度日益增长的热交换器制造领域的首选材料,并广泛应用于全球多个行业的各种热交换器设计中。铝可提供多种优势的独特组合,例如,其强度、腐蚀寿命、减重功能、处理和加工特性以及铸成合金、融合特殊材料特性以满足具体客户应用需求的能力。

Aleris 可为全球各地生产热交换器的客户提供多种定制涂膜线圈以及指定的翅片材料。我们可提供涵盖多种合金、回火处理、包覆率、尺寸和材料特性的广泛产品组合,以满足最严格的定制和性能要求。

 

资料

Aleris 提供各种资源,以便您查看更多有关我们铝压延制品的信息。请选择您感兴趣的资料类型。

地址

我们位于比利时达菲尔和德国科布伦茨的工厂可为各种热交换器应用生产优质铝材。

查看地点

联系方式

欧洲销售联系方式

电话号码:+49 261 891 0
电子邮件:  info.europe@aleris.com

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Heat Exchanger

Products that meet stringent performance requirements

Aleris is among the world’s leading suppliers of high-quality clad aluminum products for the manufacture of heat exchangers.   A heat exchanger is a device built to efficiently transfer heat from one medium to another.   These products are widely used in the automotive industry, as well as for cryogenic and HVAC applications.

Products & Capabilities

Aluminum is the preferred material for the increasingly diverse and demanding field of heat exchanger manufacture, and is used around the world in many industries for a variety of heat exchanger designs.  Aluminum provides a unique combination of advantages, e.g. its strength, corrosion life, weight reduction capabilities, processing and machining characteristics, and the ability to alloy special material properties to specific customer applications.

Aleris provides a wide range of customized clad coils, as well as select fin stock material, to customers that produce heat exchangers worldwide.  We offer an extensive product range covering a wide variety of alloys, tempers, clad ratios, dimensions and material properties to meet the most stringent requirements for customization and performance.

 

Literature

Aleris offers a variety of different resources to provide more information about our aluminum rolled products. Please select the type of literature you’re interested in.

Locations

Our facilities in Duffel, Belgium and Koblenz, Germany produce aluminum for a variety of heat exchanger applications.

View Locations

Contacts

Europe Sales Contact

Phone: +49 261 891 0
Email:  info.europe@aleris.com