航空

为客户量身打造符合高质量标准产品

随着未来几年空中旅行将稳步可持续性发展,航空业正在制造新型飞机以满足不断增加的乘客数量所提出的要求,并以燃油经济型更高的新机型来取代效率较低的旧飞机。铝具有极高的强度重量比、能源效率和对极端温度的耐受性,因此它成为飞机制造的理想材料。它还可反复循环利用,因而是追求可持续发展制造商的绝佳选择。

产品与产能

Aleris 可根据标准或定制规范为机身和机翼结构组件提供质量卓越的片材和板材。

Aleris 已引入新的低密度合金——含锂和含钪铝合金——象征着铝在航空领域中又向前迈出创新一步。新合金所带来的减重优势则将转化为航空公司的燃油效率和更低的运营成本。

Aleris 位于德国科布伦茨的世界一流铝板工厂为航空业供应产品已有三十多年的悠久历史。作为全球最重要的航空板生产工厂之一,科布伦茨厂拥有领先的研发团队作为坚强后盾,并与客户展开密切合作,为市场提供新的解决方案。同时,科布伦茨工厂还是公司设于中国镇江的一流辊轧厂的设计原型,该工厂已于 2014 年开始为航空业供应优质产品。

Aleris 可根据不同的标准、采用针对不同客户的合金材料,并利用全球最先进的冷热辊轧机,制造出多种不同铝板。我们可通过 160 英尺(4.064 米)的热辊轧机和 148 英尺(3.760 米)的冷辊轧机以及热处理和非热处理方式生产出加宽和加厚铝板。Aleris 所生产的优质铝板不仅可满足最为严格的标准,还可满足多种不同的订制规格。

我们不断扩大产能以便更好地服务全球各地的客户。最近,我们在中国镇江新开了一家辊轧厂,旨在满足地区和全球范围内对航空和商用板客户所需的高科技铝板产品的快速增长的需求。该先进工厂是全球少数几家专门为航空业以及中国和全球多个快速增长行业的领先制造商生产最先进的增值铝材而打造的工厂之一。

我们对德国科布伦茨工厂全尺寸直接冷淬 (DC) 试点熔铸炉的投资,表明了我们致力于不断提高高要求细分市场的技术领导地位。该专业工厂能够铸造全尺寸试铸铝锭,亦可成批生产铝-锂合金产品。

我们位于德国科布伦茨和中国镇江的研发中心特别注重航空领域,并为该领域取得一系列创新成果,包括适用于结构板应用的高强度合金,以及通过全新的连接和成形技术生产出更轻质的机身板的铝镁钪合金。

资料

Aleris 提供各种资源,以便您查看更多有关我们铝压延制品的信息。请选择您感兴趣的资料类型。

地址

数十年来,Aleris 一直通过其位于德国科布伦茨的工厂为铝行业提供航空板产品。其位于中国镇江的工厂也已获得主要航空业生产商的认可,并为其供应铝材。

查看地点 

联系方式

欧洲销售联系方式

电话号码:+49 261 891 0
电子邮件:info.europe@aleris.com

亚洲销售联系方式

电话号码:+86 21 2231 8000
电子邮件:
aerospace@aleris.com

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Aerospace

Materials meet high quality standards & specific customer needs

With air travel projected to grow substantially over the next several years, the aerospace industry is building new aircraft to accommodate a growing number of air passengers and to replace older, less efficient planes with newer, more fuel-efficient models. Aluminum offers a high strength-to-weight ratio, energy efficiency, and high tolerance to extreme temperatures- making it an ideal material for the manufacturing of aircraft. It can also be recycled repeatedly, making it a good choice as manufacturers pursue sustainability initiatives.

Products & Capabilities

Aleris supplies sheet and plate material for fuselage and wing structure components according to standard or customized specifications.

Aleris has introduced new low density alloys which represent an innovative step forward for aluminum in aerospace.  Weight-savings from these new alloys translate into fuel efficiency and lower operating costs for the airline industry.

Aleris has been serving the aerospace industry for more than thirty years from its world class aluminum plate mill in Koblenz, Germany.  Among the most important aerospace aluminum plate facilities in the world, Koblenz is backed by a leading research and development team that works with customers to deliver new solutions to the marketplace.  The Koblenz plant also served as the blueprint for the company’s world class rolling mill in Zhenjiang, China, which began serving the aerospace industry in 2014.

Aleris manufactures many different plates in various standard and customer-specified alloys using some of the world’s most advanced hot and cold rolling mills.  With a 160-inch (4.064 m) hot rolling mill and a 148-inch (3.760 m) cold rolling mill, we can produce very wide and ultra-thick plates, either heat treated or non-heat treated. High-quality aluminum plates from Aleris meet the most demanding standards, plus many individual customer specifications.

We have continued to expand our production capabilities to better serve global customers.  Most recently, we opened a new rolling mill in Zhenjiang designed to meet fast-growing regional and global demand for technically advanced aluminum plate products for aerospace and commercial plate customers.  The state-of-the-art plant, one of only a handful in the world, is equipped to produce the most advanced value-added aluminum material for aerospace and leading manufacturers in a variety of fast-growing industries in China and worldwide.

Our investment in a full-scale direct-chill (DC) pilot caster at our facility in Koblenz, Germany, illustrates our commitment to increasing our leadership in technically demanding industry segments.  The specialized facility is able to cast full-scale ingots for trials as well as for serial production of aluminum-lithium products.

Our innovation centers in Koblenz, Germany, and Zhenjiang, China, in particular focus on the aerospace industry and have developed innovations in aerospace that include high-strength alloys for structural plate applications and Aluminum Magnesium Scandium alloys for lighter fuselage sheets associated with new joining and forming technologies.

Literature

Aleris offers a variety of different resources to provide more information about our aluminum rolled products. Please select the type of literature you’re interested in.

Locations

Aleris has supplied aerospace plate products to the aluminum industry for decades from Koblenz, Germany. Its facility in Zhenjiang, China, is also qualified by major aerospace producers to supply aluminum.

View Locations  

Contacts

Europe Sales Contact

Phone: +49 261 891 0
Email: info.europe@aleris.com

Asia Sales Contact

Phone: +86 21 2231 8000
Email:
aerospace@aleris.com