本公司已制定相关政策以解答您的互联网隐私问题。我们强烈建议您在浏览或使用我们的任何网站之前阅读我们的隐私政策以了解我们的信息收集、使用和隐私保护措施。

所有权;版权和商标信息

我们网站所载内容受商标、版权和其他知识产权法律保护。所有网站内容和网站代码均为 © 2009 Aleris, Inc. 和/或子公司、附属公司或许可方版权所有。保留所有权利。

“Aleris”、“ALSCO”、“ETS SCHAEFER”和“BUG”名称以及我们的网站、网站内容或网站代码所载、与之相关或所使用的所有其他商标、服务标志、商品名称、商品包装、版权及其他知识产权和所有权均为本公司或其许可方的专有产权。我们网站所引用的其他公司或产品的名称为它们各自所有人的商标或服务标志。本公告或任何网站内容均不会将我们网站或任何网站内容或网站代码中的任何商标、服务标志、商品名称、商品包装、版权或其他知识产权或所有权的任何所有权权益转让给您。除非本公告明确许可,否则您不可使用我们网站或任何网站内容或网站代码。所有其他对我们网站的访问和使用均要求获得本公司的事先书面同意。

“网站内容”指的是我们网站的布局和外观/外形和风格,以及我们网站所显示和/或使用或涉及的任何数据、软件、文字、信息、文件、报表、图像、照片、设计和其他材料和内容、图片、互动功能、视频和音频(如有)。“网站代码”指的是我们网站的任何和所有底层元素,包括但不限于任何涉及网站运营或功能的源代码、目标代码和其他语句或指令集。

有限许可;使用条件

在遵守此处所规定的条款和条件及遵守本公告的前提下,本公司授予您访问、使用、查看和显示我们网站和任何网站内容的有限、非独家、不可转让和可终止的权利和许可以获取一般信息并用于非商业使用目的。如果您已经注册或获得本公司账户,允许您访问和使用我们网站的一个或多个交易部分(在帐户许可范围内),则您可以使用我们网站的这些部分以与本公司进行恰当交易。您也可以下载和打印我们的材料数据表、营销宣传册、投资者信息、财务报告以及与您所进行交易相关的任何交易信息(如订单信息和电子收据)的副本,但前提是您不可在互联网或任何其他网络上发布此类材料,向任何第三方转载、传播或分发此类资料,或创建源自或基于此类材料的衍生作品。

除本公告或适用版权法律明确许可外,严禁复制我们的网站、网站内容和网站代码。因此,您同意将不会(一)在未经本公司事先书面同意情况下向任何人或基于任何目的(或促使或帮助他人)复制、转载、再版、上传、发布、传播或分发任何网站内容或网站代码或创作衍生作品;(二)以任何方式修改或更改本网站内容或网站代码,或通过本公告未明确授权的方式使用本网站内容或网站代码;(三)以任何方式干扰或试图干扰我们网站的运营;(四)在网络上发布任何网站内容或网站代码;(五)设计、链接或关联广告或基于商业目的利用我们的网站、网站内容或网站代码;(六)在未注册或获得本公司账户或书面授权情况下访问或使用我们网站的任何安全、密码保护或非公共区域;(七)在任何时候获取、披露或使用(或试图获取、披露或使用)其他网站用户的帐户、用户名或密码或向任何第三方披露您的密码或允许任何第三方访问您的帐户。如果您怀疑您的帐户和密码存在任何未经授权的使用或访问情况,您必须立即通知我们。

提交信息

我们非常乐于聆听我们网站用户的心声。我们欢迎您提供反馈。然而,您同意您或您的个人代表通过我们的一个或多个网站向本公司提供的任何信息、数据、文档、资料、图像、文件、意见、建议、概念、技术诀窍和/或其他内容(统称为“提交信息”)将不会被视为机密或专有信息,除非提交前本公司另有明确书面同意或我们的隐私政策另有规定。通过向本公司提交信息,您授予本公司及其继承人及受让人无限制、不可撤销、非独家、全球适用、免版税的权利和许可(及再许可和转让的权利)以基于任何目的(以任何已知或今后创建的形式)自由使用、复制、公开展示、显示、准备衍生作品、传播和分发此类提交信息的副本。上述授权应包括利用此类提交信息的所有知识产权和专有权利的权利,包括但不限于版权、商标或专利法律规定下的权利。

如果您不愿意将本文所述之许可授予本公司及其继承人和受让人,则您不应该向我们提交任何信息。此外,在向我们提供任何个人或机密信息之前,您务必要查看我们的隐私政策并联系我们以讨论如何处理相关信息。

您保证您不会提供具有下列性质的提交信息:(一)侵犯任何第三方的知识产权或所有权;(二)违反任何法律或法规;(三)倡导、宣传或推动非法活动;(四)发送“垃圾信息”、“连锁邮件”或“垃圾邮件”;(五)违反合同或保密或忠实义务;(六)包含可运行以干扰、破坏或限制我们网站的功能或任何计算机软件、硬件或通讯设备的软件病毒或其他计算机代码、文件或程序;(七)含诽谤、骚扰、恐吓、淫秽或色情内容或侵犯隐私。

至第三方网站的链接

我们的网站可能包含至第三方所有、运营和/或控制的其他网站的链接。我们提供这些链接是为了方便您的使用。如果您决定访问任何链接网站,您应自行承担风险并应负责采取一切保护措施以预防病毒或其他破坏性因素。我们不负责也无法针对任何第三方网站或其内容的准确性或完整性,或通过这些网站提供的任何产品或服务的可靠性、质量和效益提供任何表述或担保。此外,对于您使用任何第三方网站导致的任何损失或损害,我们概不负责。至或自我们网站的链接并不构成或暗示本公司担保、赞助、认可、附属于相关网站、网站所有人或该网站描述或提供的产品或服务或与之相关。任何第三方网站所表达的意见为第三方所有,而不一定为本公司之意见。

您应全权负责遵守任何第三方网站的使用条款并且您应承担与使用此类网站相关联的所有风险,无论是链接至或自我们网站或通过其他方式。我们建议您在使用其他网站之前阅读此类网站公布的有关隐私和其他主题的政策和使用条款。

免责声明

虽然我们努力确保我们的网站内容准确、适时和完整,但我们的网站仅按“现况”和“可用性”提供。您应自行承担访问和使用我们网站和任何网站内容的全部风险。

本公司明确表示不承担与您访问、使用和/或无法访问和使用我们的网站、网站内容和网站代码、任何链接第三方网站,或您依赖任何网站内容或第三方网站的内容相关的任何类型的表述和担保,无论是法定、明示或暗示,包括但不限于下列暗示担保:(一)适用于任何特定目的或适合特定用途;(二)适销性;(三)及时性、准确性和完整性;(四)第三方权利的所有权和非侵权;(五)不受中断、延迟、错误或未经授权、伤害力入侵或项目(如黑客、病毒及其他有害成分)入侵。根据法律规定在特定司法管辖区不能拒绝承担的担保或担保方面则不可在该司法管辖区拒绝承担。

我们网站的任何内容均不可被视为专业意见或正式建议。您应自行负责确保通过我们网站提供的任何产品、服务或信息可满足您的特定需求和要求。

责任限制

在任何情况下,公司及其成员、董事、管理人员、代理商、雇员、代表、承包商、许可方、继承人或受让人均不承担任何损害赔偿金,包括但不限于直接、间接、偶然、特殊、后果性、惩罚性损害赔偿金,或数据、信息、收入、利润、收益、预期存款、合同或业务关系的损失损害赔偿金,无论是由您或任何第三方引发,无论是根据合同、侵权或任何其他责任理论,由您或任何一方基于下列行为产生或与之相关:(一)访问、使用或依赖任何我们的任何网站、网站内容和/或网站代码或链接网站;和/或(二)无法访问或使用我们的网站或任何链接网站,即使我们知道产生此类损害赔偿金的可能性。本公司只推荐其目录或其他公司资料所描述产品的相关应用,特此拒绝承担超出所描述产品范围的任何使用责任。如果产品提供担保,则仅根据其销售条款和条件提供担保。

上述责任限制应在法律允许的最大范围内适用于相关司法管辖区。

如果上述责任限制基于任何原因不可实行或不适用于任何司法管辖区,您同意本公司对您或任何第三方针对所有损害、损失和诉讼理由(无论是基于合同、侵权、赔偿或其他原因)的赔偿责任总额不应当超过您访问相关网站所支付的金额(如有)或 100 美元并以较低者为准。

豁免条款

您同意豁免、捍卫和维护公司及其成员、董事、管理人员、雇员、代理商和代表免于承担任何和所有第三方的索赔、债务、损害赔偿金、损失和费用,包括但不限于(一)您访问我们的任何网站、网站内容或网站代码和/或(二)您任何违反或涉嫌违反载于本公告的条款、条件、政策和/或准则的行为所产生或与之相关的合理律师费和和解金额。

法律及司法管辖权;完整协议

本网站由本公司设于美利坚合众国的办事处进行控制、运营和管理。通过利用我们的网站提供个人信息,所有用户完全理解和同意此类信息在美利坚合众国的收集和处理。

我们概无就我们网站适合或可用于美国以外地区使用作出任何声明。选择从美国以外地区访问我们网站的用户属于自主行为并有责任遵守当地法律(仅在此类当地法律适用前提下)。您不可以违反美国出口法律和法规的方式使用我们网站或出口网站内容。

由我们任何网站(包括但不限于本公告、网站内容和网站代码)产生或与之相关的任何索赔或纠纷应提交由俄亥俄州法律进行管治,不考虑其法律条文的冲突。您明确且不可撤销地同意位于俄亥俄州的州和联邦法院的唯一和专属司法管辖权和审批地以解决您与本公司与之相关的任何争议。

您同意并声明您已认真阅读本公告且歧义(如有)不应强制施加于拟稿人,而应清楚解读以免损害本公司之权利。

本公告构成本公司与您之间关于本公告标的物的完整协议。您针对本公告标的物的任何诉讼理由必须于索赔或诉讼理由产生的一 (1) 年内提出。如果在由有管辖权的法院作出的终审判决(不提出进一步的上诉)中发现本公告(全部或部分内容)无效或无法执行,则(一)本公告的其余可执行条款应不受损害且应保持充分效力;(二)无效或不可执行的条款应改为有效和可执行且最能表达这种无效或不可执行条款之意图的条款。

权利转让

您同意本公告和本公司的利益、权利和义务据此由本公司转让给拥有我们的任何网站或任何网站内容或网站内容的股权的继承人。

如何联系我们

如果您对本公告、我们网站或任何网站内容有任何问题、意见或疑问,请联系我们:aleriscommunications@aleris.com
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

The Company has developed a policy to address your internet privacy concerns. We encourage you to read our Privacy Policy before browsing or using any of our Websites to understand our information gathering, use and privacy practices.

Ownership; Copyright and Trademark Information

The content on our Websites is protected by trademark, copyright and other intellectual property laws. All Site Content and Site Code is ©2017 Aleris Corporation. and/or subject to the copyright of its subsidiaries, affiliates or licensors. All rights reserved.

The names “Aleris,” “ALSCO,” “ETS SCHAEFER” and “BUG,” and all other trademarks, service marks, trade names, trade dress, copyrights and other intellectual property and proprietary rights in, associated with or utilized on the Site, the Site Content or Site Code are the exclusive properties of the Company or its licensors. The names of other companies or products or services referenced on our Websites may be the trademarks or service marks of their respective owners. Nothing in this Notice or any Site Content shall convey to you any ownership interest in any trademarks, service marks, trade names, trade dress, copyrights or other intellectual property or proprietary rights in our Websites or any Site Content or Site Code. You may not use our Websites or any Site Content or Site Code except as expressly permitted by this Notice. All other access to and use of our Websites requires the prior written consent of the Company.

“Site Content” means the layout and appearance / look and feel of our Websites, as well as any data, software, text, information, documents, statements, images, photographs, designs and other material and content, and graphics, interactive features, video and audio, if any, displayed and/or used on or in connection with our Websites. “Site Code” refers to any and all underlying elements of our Websites, including, but not limited to, any source code, object code and other sets of statements or instructions that relate to the operation or functions of the Websites.

Limited License; Conditions of Use

Subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein and subject to your compliance with this Notice, the Company grants you a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable and terminable right and license to access, use, view and display our Websites and any Site Content for general information and non-commercial use purposes only. If you have registered for or received a Company account that enables you to access and use one or more of the transactional portions of our Websites (to the extent such an account is required), you may use those portions of our Websites only to conduct appropriate transactions with our Company. You may also download and print copies of our material data sheets, marketing brochures, investor information, financial reports, and any transactional information (e.g. order information, electronic receipts) that pertains to transactions made by you; provided, however, that you do not post such materials on the internet or any other network, republish, transmit or distribute the materials to any third party, or create derivative works derived from or based upon the materials.

Except as expressly permitted in this Notice or applicable copyright laws, reproduction of our Websites, Site Content and Site Code is prohibited. Accordingly, you agree that you will not (i) copy, reproduce, republish, upload, create derivative works or post, transmit or distribute to anyone for any purpose (or facilitate or assist someone else in the foregoing) any Site Content or Site Code without the Company’s prior written consent; (ii) modify or alter Site Content or Site Code in any manner, or use such Site Content or Site Code in a manner not expressly authorized by this Notice; (iii) interrupt or attempt to interrupt the operation of our Websites in any way; (iv) place any Site Content or Site Code on a network; (v) frame, link, associate with advertisements or commercially exploit our Websites, the Site Content or Site Code; (vi) access or use any secure, password protected, or non-public areas of our Websites without registering for or obtaining an account or written authorization from the Company; or (vii) obtain, disclose or use the account, user name or password of another Website user (or attempt to do the same) at any time or disclose your password to any third party or permit any third party to access your account.   You must notify us immediately if you suspect any unauthorized use of or access to your account or password.

Submissions By You

We are pleased to hear from users of our Websites. We welcome your feedback. However, you agree that any information, data, documents, material, images, files, ideas, suggestions, concepts, know-how and/or other content that you or individuals acting on your behalf provide to the Company via one or more of our Websites (collectively “Submissions”) will not be considered confidential or proprietary, unless otherwise expressly agreed to in writing by the Company in advance of such submission or set forth in our Privacy Policy. By submitting any Submissions to the Company, you grant to the Company and its successors and assigns an unrestricted, irrevocable, nonexclusive, worldwide, royalty-free right and license (with rights of sublicense and assignment) to freely use, reproduce, publicly perform and display, prepare derivative works of, transmit and distribute copies of such Submissions (in any form whether now know or hereafter created) for any purpose whatsoever. The foregoing grant shall include the right to exploit all intellectual and proprietary rights in such Submissions, including without limitation rights under copyright, trademark or patent laws.

If you are not willing to grant the Company and its successors and assigns the license set forth in this section, you should not provide any Submissions to us. Please also do not provide us with any personal or confidential information without first reviewing our PRIVACY POLICY and contacting us to discuss how that information will be treated.

You warrant that you will not provide any Submission that (i) infringes the intellectual property or proprietary rights of any third party; (ii) violates any law or regulation; (iii) advocates, promotes or furthers illegal activity; (iv) transmits “spam,” “chain letters” or “junk mail;” (v) violates a contract or duty of confidentiality or loyalty; (vi) contains software viruses or any other computer code, file or program that functions to interrupt, destroy or limit the functionality of our Websites or any computer software or hardware or telecommunications equipment; or (vii) is defamatory, harassing, threatening, obscene or pornographic or invades privacy.

Links to Third-Party Websites

Our Websites may include links to other websites owned, operated and/or controlled by third parties. These links are provided for your convenience. If you decide to visit any linked website, you do so at your own risk, and it is your responsibility to take all protective measures to guard against viruses or other destructive elements. We are not responsible for and are unable to provide any representation or warranty regarding the accuracy or completeness of any third-party website or its content, or the reliability, quality or effectiveness of any products or services provided through those websites. In addition, we are not responsible for any loss or damage of any sort that you may incur from dealing with any third-party website. Links to and from our Websites do not constitute or imply that the Company guarantees, sponsors, endorses, is affiliated or associated with the website, the owner(s) of such site(s) or the products or services described or offered on that site. The opinions expressed on any third-party websites are those of the third party and not necessarily the Company.

You are solely responsible for complying with the terms of use of any third-party websites and you shall bear all risks associated with the use of such websites, whether linked to or from our Websites or otherwise. We recommend that you read the policies and terms of use posted on other websites regarding privacy and other topics before using those sites.

Disclaimer of Warranties

While we strive to ensure that the content of our Websites is accurate, timely and complete, our Websites are provided “as is” and “as available.” Your access to and use of our Websites and any Site Content is entirely at your own risk.

The company expressly disclaims all representations and warranties of any kind relating to your access to, use of and/or inability to access and use our Websites, the Site Content and Site Code, any linked third-party websites, or to your reliance on any Site Content or third-party website content, whether statutory, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties of (i) suitability for any particular purpose OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, (ii) merchantability, (iii) timeliness, accuracy and completeness, (iv) title and non-infringement of third-party rights, AND (v) FREEDOM FROM interruption, DELAY, ERRORS, OR UNAUTHORIZED, INJURIOUS INTRUSIONS OR ITEMS, SUCH AS HACKING, VIRUSES AND OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS. WARRANTIES, OR ASPECTS OF THEM, THAT ARE, BY LAW, INCAPABLE OF BEING DISCLAIMED IN A PARTICULAR JURISDICTION ARE NOT DISCLAIMED IN THAT JURISDICTION.

Nothing on our Websites should be taken to constitute professional advice or a formal recommendation. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products, services or information available through our Websites meet your specific needs and requirements.

Limitation on Liability

IN NO EVENT SHALL the company and its MEMBERS, DIRECTORS, officers, agents, employees, REPRESENTATIVES, CONTRACTORS, LICENSORS successors or assigns BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, PUNITIVE DAMAGES, OR DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF DATA, INFORMATION, INCOME, PROFITS, REVENUE, ANTICIPATED SAVINGS, CONTRACTS OR BUSINESS RELATIONSHIPS, INCURRED BY YOU OR ANY THIRD PARTY, WHETHER UNDER CONTRACT, TORT OR ANY OTHER THEORY OF LIABILITY, ARISING OUT OF OR RELATED TO YOUR OR ANY PARTY’S (I) ACCESS TO, USE OF, OR RELIANCE ON ANY OF OUR WEBSITES, SITE CONTENT AND/OR SITE CODE, OR LINKED WEBSITES; AND/OR (II) INABILITY TO ACCESS OR USE OUR WEBSITES OR ANY LINKED WEBSITE, EVEN IF WE ARE AWARE OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. THE COMPANY RECOMMENDS ONLY THOSE APPLICATIONS FOR ITS PRODUCTS THAT ARE SPECIFIED IN ITS CATALOGUES OR OTHER COMPANY LITERATURE, AND HEREBY DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR USES OTHER THAN THOSE SPECIFIED. THE PRODUCTS ARE WARRANTED, IF AT ALL, ONLY ACCORDING TO THEIR TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE.

THE FOREGOING LIMITATION OF LIABILITY SHALL APPLY TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW IN THE APPLICABLE JURISDICTION.

IN THE EVENT THE FOREGOING LIMITATION OF LIABILITY SHALL BE, FOR ANY REASON, HELD UNENFORCEABLE OR INAPPLICABLE IN ANY JURISDICTION, YOU AGREE THAT THE TOTAL AGGREGATE LIABILITY OF THE COMPANY TO YOU OR ANY THIRD PARTY FOR ALL DAMAGES, LOSSES AND CAUSES OF ACTION (WHETHER UNDER CONTRACT, TORT, INDEMNITY, OR OTHERWISE) SHALL NOT EXCEED THE AMOUNT PAID BY YOU, IF ANY, TO ACCESS THE APPLICABLE WEBSITE OR US$100, WHICH EVER IS LESS.

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless the Company, its members, directors, officers, employees, agents and representatives from and against any and all third-party claims, liabilities, damages, losses and expenses, including without limitation reasonable attorneys’ fees and settlement amounts, arising out of or in any way related to (i) your access to and/or use of any of our Websites, Site Content or Site Code, and/or (ii) any breach or alleged breach by you of the terms, conditions, policies and/or guidelines set forth in this Notice.

Law and Jurisdiction; Entire Agreement

This Site is controlled, operated and administered by the Company from its offices in the United States of America. By providing personal information via our Websites, all users fully understand and consent to the collection and processing of such information in the United States of America.

We make no representation that our Websites are appropriate or available for use outside the United States.  Those who choose to access our Websites from locations outside the United States do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws if and to the extent such local laws are applicable. You may not use our Websites or export Site Content in violation of U.S. export laws and regulations.

Any claims or disputes arising from or related to any of our Websites (including without limitation this Notice, Site Content and Site Code) shall be brought and governed by the laws of the State of Ohio, without regard to its conflicts of law rules. You expressly and irrevocably consent to the sole and exclusive jurisdiction and venue of the state and federal courts situated in the State of Ohio, to resolve any dispute between you and the Company related thereto.

You agree and represent that you have carefully considered this Notice and that ambiguities, if any, shall not be enforced against the drafter, but shall be fairly read so as not to prejudice the rights of the Company.

This Notice constitutes the entire agreement between the Company and you with respect to the subject matter hereof. Any cause of action you may have with respect to subject matter herein must be commenced within one (1) year after the claim or cause of action arises. If it is found in a final judgment by a court of competent jurisdiction (not subject to further appeal) that this Notice is invalid or unenforceable (in whole or in part), (i) the remaining enforceable provisions of this Notice shall be unimpaired and shall remain in full force and effect and (ii) the invalid or unenforceable provisions shall be replaced by provisions that are valid and enforceable and that comes closest to expressing the intention of such invalid or unenforceable provisions.

Transfer of Rights

You agree that this Notice and the Company’s interests, rights and obligations hereunder be transferred or assigned by the Company to a successor in interest to any of our Websites or any Site Content or Site Code.

How to Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns about this Notice, our Websites or any Site Content, please contact us at aleriscommunications@aleris.com.